Responsible to identify, connect and mobilize Community of Hope servants to grow in their walk with Christ in order to become the hands, feet and heart of Jesus doing ministry within and outside the walls of Community of Hope.
Kristie Schrack, lay leader
Dan McCulloch, reach coordinator
Renée Reynolds, empower co-coordinator
Sean Cawthon, staff liaison
Jerry Richardson, staff liaison
Responsible for oversight in the implementation of the Community of Hope vision and to ensure all needed support is available to accomplish the vision.
Kristie Schrack, lay leader
Lisa McCulloch, lay delegate to annual conference
Bernie Rookey, at-large member
Carneal Chambliss, staff resources team
JP Page, staff resources team
Nancy Cardinale, staff resources team
Wylie Phelps, trustee
Frank Kyler, trustee
Dub Peacock, trustee
Scott Seely, finance
Molly Fetty, finance
Kirk Price, finance
Jay Fraze, pastor